Posted in Musings

A HUNDRED Posts and A Surprise for YOU.

Well hello there!

On Wednesday three weeks ago I reached 100 posts on this blog and it went unmentioned because I have been very busy lately. But now I can mention it!

100 posts is quite a big thing for me, especially because it means that I’ve read roughly one book a week for fifty weeks! Anyway, the point of this post isn’t just to brag about having published a hundred posts, it’s to share something with you that you may be interested in. (Or not, I don’t know, I’m not a mind-reader)

You can now follow me on Instagram! (oo so exciting) It’s really not all that exciting, but I set it up a little while ago and I thought that it might be nice to share it with you. I post things on there that I don’t post on here so there’s a little insight into what I’m up to during the weeks. Rather than just book reviews every Wednesday and a little update on my life on a Friday, you can now live in my pocket! (Yes I am being rather sarcastic, but I assure you, the instagram account is real…)

If you’re interested do go and have a gander, it would make me smile!

Have a lovely day,

Alys

One thought on “A HUNDRED Posts and A Surprise for YOU.

What do you think?

